Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: Secondary School > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Secondary Staff Directory

 

ADMINISTRATION
Eric Trager Superintendent (712) 999-2207 eric.trager@crbcrusaders.org

Amanda Miller  6-12 Principal / At-Risk Coordinator (712) 999-2208 amanda.miller@crbcrusaders.org
Kelly Sigler PK-5 Principal / Curriculum & Professional Development (712) 999-2208 kelly.sigler@crbcrusaders.org
Jon Wiskus Transportation Director (712) 999-0440 jonathan.wiskus@crbcrusaders.org

 

OFFICE PROFESSIONALS

missing-Student ID,DeAnnLeiting.jpg

DeAnn Leiting

Social Worker  (712) 999-0412 deann.leiting@crbcrusaders.org
Paige Lee Business Manager / Board Secretary (712) 999-2207 paige.lee@crbcrusaders.org

Jaime Christensen Human Resources (712) 999-2208 jaime.christensen@crbcrusaders.org
Ann McAlister Secretary (712) 999-2208 ann.mcalister@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Stacy Muench Data Manager / Secretary / Student Records Management (712) 999-2208 stacy.muench@crbcrusaders.org

missing-Student ID,AshlynBirks.jpg

Ashlyn Birks School Counselor (712) 999-2208 ashlyn.birks@crbcrusaders.org
Danielle Willenborg District Nurse / Secretary (712) 999-2208 danielle.willenborg@crbcrusaders.org

 

TEACHERS & STAFF
Joe Ankenbauer Bus Driver joe.ankenbauer@crbcrusaders.org
Addison Bartlett Spanish addison.bartlett@crbcrusaders.org

Cindy Bielenberg Kitchen  
Reyna Bielenberg Paraeducator reyna.bielenberg@crbcrusaders.org
Lee Boeke Bus Driver lee.boeke@crbcrusaders.org
Alexis Boes Ag alexis.boes@crbcrusaders.org
Jodi Bonney Paraeducator jodi.bonney@crbcrusaders.org
Sandie Cady Bus Driver sandie.cady@crbcrusaders.org
Darla Davis Jr. High English darla.davis@crbcrusaders.org
Deb Davis Cook deb.davis@crbcrusaders.org
Devon Dembinski Paraeducator devon.dembinski@crbcrusaders.org
Marissa Dembinski Athletic Director/ K-12 Physical Education / Health marissa.dembinski@crbcrusaders.org
Rebecca Fiscus K-12 Vocal Music / 5-12 Band rebecca.fiscus@crbcrusaders.org
Rick Gelhaus 6-12 Social Studies rick.gelhaus@crbcrusaders.org
Jessica Heydon 9-12 Math jessica.heydon@crbcrusaders.org
April Hofbauer Head Cook april.hofbauer@crbcrusaders.org
Courtney Huebsch Social Studies / ELP  courtney.huebsch@crbcrusaders.org

Brady Johnson Physical Education / Health brady.johnson@crbcrusaders.org
Tiffany Jones Special Education tiffany.jones@crbcrusaders.org
Jan Kolar Physics / 7th Grade Math jan.kolar@crbcrusaders.org


missing-Student ID,JordanKenkel.jpg

Jordan Kenkel 9-12 English/Yearbook jordan.kenkel@crbcrusaders.org

Hannah Kerkhoff 8-12 Math hannah.kerkhoff@crbcrusaders.org
 Dustin Mason Paraeducator dustin.mason@crbcrusaders.org

missing-Student ID,JenniferMason.jpg

Jen Mason 7/8 Special Education jennifer.mason@crbcrusaders.org
Kaitlyn McAlister 9-12 English / Language Arts kaitlyn.mcalister@crbcrusaders.org
Cory Meyer

Student Services

cory.meyer@crbcrusaders.org
Barb Middendorf Special Education barb.middendorf@crbcrusaders.org
Isabella Myers 6-12 Art isabella.myers@crbcrusaders.org
Ryan Nees 9-12 Science ryan.nees@crbcrusaders.org
Karla Palmer Special Education karla.palmer@crbcrusaders.org
Sandra Peak Paraeducator sandra.peak@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Anne Pudenz

Technology Integrationist

anne.pudenz@crbcrusaders.org
Courtney Schroeder Agriculture / FFA courtney.schroeder@crbcrusaders.org
Brandie Sperry Paraeducator brandie.sperry@crbcrusaders.org
Taylor Sturm Paraeducator taylor.sturm@crbcrusaders.org
Lyn Swing Custodian lyn.swing@crbcrusaders.org
David Van Ahn Business david.vanahn@crbcrusaders.org
Jorrie Wegner Paraeducator jorrie.wegner@crbcrusaders.org
Marissa Wiskus Family & Consumer Sciences marissa.wiskus@crbcrusaders.org

 

Back To Top