Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation



Sub Navigation


Home > breadcrumbs: School Board > breadcrumbs: Members >


Ajax Loading Image


School Board Members and Districts Served

Board Members

Name Board Position E-mail Address   Current Term Expires
Chad Leighty President chad.leighty@crbcrusaders.org   2021
Tim Lee Vice President tim.lee@crbcrusaders.org   2023
Katie Mason Member  katie.mason@crbcrusaders.org   2021
Teresa Gelhaus Member teresa.gelhaus@crbcrusaders.org   2023
Jason Rosenbeck Member jason.rosenbeck@crbcrusaders.org   2023
Kyler South Member kyler.south@crbcrusaders.org   2023
Pat McAlister Member pat.mcalister@crbcrusaders.org   2021


Board Member Districts

Back To Top