Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Elementary School > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff Directory

 

ADMINISTRATION
Eric Trager Superintendent (712) 999-2207 eric.trager@crbcrusaders.org
*PICTURE Brianna Maschman PK-5 Principal / Curriculum & Professional Development (712) 999-2208 brianna.maschman@crbcrusaders.org
Nathan Phippen Transportation Director (712) 999-0440 nathan.phippen@crbcrusaders.org

 

OFFICE PROFESSIONALS  
DeAnn Leiting Social Worker (712) 999-0412 deann.leiting@crbcrusaders.org  
Paige  Lee Business Manager / Board Secretary (712) 999-2207 paige.lee@crbcrusaders.org  
Paul Lynch PK-5 Counselor (712) 999-2208 paul.lynch@crbcrusaders.org  
Ann McAlister Secretary (712) 999-2208 ann.mcalister@crbcrusaders.org  
Inserted Image Stacy Muench Data Manager / Secretary (712) 999-2208 stacy.muench@crbcrusaders.org  
Danielle Willenborg District Nurse / Secretary (712) 999-2208 danielle.willenborg@crbcrusaders.org  

 

TEACHERS & STAFF
Connie Ankenbauer Intsturctional Coach connie.ankenbauer@crbcrusaders.org
Cory Behrens 2nd Grade cory.behrens@crbcrusaders.org
*picture* Cindy Jo Bielenberg Custodian cindyjo.bielenberg@crbcrusaders.org
Sandie Cady Bus Driver sandie.cady@crbcrusaders.org
Whitney Cue Para Educator whitney.cue@crbcrusaders.org
Darla Davis 5th Grade darla.davis@crbcrusaders.org

*picture*

Sylwia Lewkowicz 4th Grade sylwia.lewkowicz@crbcrusaders.org
*Picture* Natasha Adams Title I natasha.adams@crbcrusaders.org
*PICTURE*

 

Kendra Kelso

 

3rd Grade @crbcrusaders.org
Nicole Esdohr Kindergarten nicole.esdohr@crbcrusaders.org
Rebecca Fiscus K-12 Vocal Music rebecca.fiscus@crbcrusaders.org
Vicki Garnes Paraeducator vicki.garnes@crbcrusaders.org
Teresa Gelhaus         Paraeducator  teresa.gelhaus@crbcrusaders.org
Candice Hart Paraeducator  candice.hart@crbcrusaders.org
Randi Heisterkamp Special Education  randi.heisterkamp@crbcrusaders.org
Shannon Heisterkamp 1st Grade shannon.heisterkamp@crbcrusaders.org
April Hofbauer Head Cook april.hofbauer@crbcrusaders.org
*picture* Isabella Myers 6-12 Art isabella.myers@crbcrusaders.org
Steve Kult Bus Driver stephen.kult@crbcrusaders.org

Laura Lane 5th Grade

laura.lane@crbcrusaders.org

Elizabeth Larscheid 4th Grade elizabeth.larscheid@crbcrusaders.org
Abby Ward Paraeducator abby.ward@crbcrusaders.org
**PICTURE Rachel Gunderson Librarian rachel.gunderson@crbcrusaders.org
Amy McAlister Librarian amy.mcalister@crbcrusaders.org
Barb Middendorf Special Education  barb.middendorf@crbcrusaders.org
Kristi Miranda 4th Grade kristi.miranda@crbcrusaders.org
Karen Mohr 1st Grade karen.mohr@crbcrusaders.org
Annette Nees Pre-Kindergarten annette.nees@crbcrusaders.org
Rachel Nees Kindergarten  rachel.nees@crbcrusaders.org
Whitney Patrick Cook whitney.patrick@crbcrusaders.org
Sandra Peak Paraeducator sandra.peak@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Anne Pudenz Technology Integrationist anne.pudenz@crbcrusaders.org
Virginia Reineke Paraeducator virginia.reineke@crbcrusaders.org  
Tanya Schieffer Special Education tanya.schieffer@crbcrusaders.org  
Marissa Schmidt K-12 Physical Education / Health marissa.schmidt@crbcrusaders.org  
*Picture* Alexis Boes Ag alexis.boes@crbcrusaders.org  
Brady Johnson Physical Education Brady.Johnson@crbcrusaders.org
Shanda Thomas Bus Driver shanda.thomas@crbcrusaders.org

Back To Top