Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: Elementary School > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff Directory

 

ADMINISTRATION
Eric Trager Superintendent (712) 999-2207 eric.trager@crbcrusaders.org
*PICTURE Kelly Sigler PK-5 Principal / Curriculum & Professional Development (712) 999-2208 kelly.sigler@crbcrusaders.org
Nathan Phippen Transportation Director (712) 999-0440 nathan.phippen@crbcrusaders.org

 

OFFICE PROFESSIONALS  
DeAnn Leiting Social Worker (712) 999-0412 deann.leiting@crbcrusaders.org  
Paige  Lee Business Manager / Board Secretary (712) 999-2207 paige.lee@crbcrusaders.org  
  Niki Cade PK-5 Counselor (712) 999-2208 niki.cade@crbcrusaders.org  
Ann McAlister Secretary (712) 999-2208 ann.mcalister@crbcrusaders.org  
Inserted Image Stacy Muench Data Manager / Secretary / Student Records Management (712) 999-2208 stacy.muench@crbcrusaders.org  
Danielle Willenborg District Nurse / Secretary (712) 999-2208 danielle.willenborg@crbcrusaders.org  

 

TEACHERS & STAFF
Connie Ankenbauer Intsturctional Coach connie.ankenbauer@crbcrusaders.org
Cory Behrens 2nd Grade cory.behrens@crbcrusaders.org
*picture* Cindy Jo Bielenberg Custodian cindyjo.bielenberg@crbcrusaders.org
Sandie Cady Bus Driver sandie.cady@crbcrusaders.org

*picture*

Sylwia Johnson 2nd Grade sylwia.johnson@crbcrusaders.org
*Picture* Natasha Adams Title I/ District Librarian  natasha.adams@crbcrusaders.org

 

Kendra Kelso

 

3rd Grade kendra.kelso@crbcrusaders.org
Nicole Esdohr Kindergarten nicole.esdohr@crbcrusaders.org
Rebecca Fiscus K-12 Vocal Music rebecca.fiscus@crbcrusaders.org
  Megan Irlbeck Paraeducator megan.irlbeck@crbcrusaders.org
Teresa Gelhaus         Paraeducator  teresa.gelhaus@crbcrusaders.org
Candice Hart Paraeducator  candice.hart@crbcrusaders.org
Randi Heisterkamp Special Education  randi.heisterkamp@crbcrusaders.org
Shannon Heisterkamp 1st Grade shannon.heisterkamp@crbcrusaders.org
April Hofbauer Head Cook april.hofbauer@crbcrusaders.org
*picture* Isabella Myers 6-12 Art isabella.myers@crbcrusaders.org

Laura Lane 5th Grade

laura.lane@crbcrusaders.org

  Sheri Danner 4th Grade sheri.danner@crbcrusaders.org
Barb Middendorf Special Education  barb.middendorf@crbcrusaders.org
Kristi Miranda 4th Grade kristi.miranda@crbcrusaders.org
Karen Mohr 1st Grade karen.mohr@crbcrusaders.org
Annette Nees Pre-Kindergarten annette.nees@crbcrusaders.org
Rachel Nees Kindergarten  rachel.nees@crbcrusaders.org
Sandra Peak Paraeducator sandra.peak@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Anne Pudenz Technology Integrationist anne.pudenz@crbcrusaders.org
Tanya Schieffer 3rd Grade tanya.schieffer@crbcrusaders.org  
Marissa Schmidt K-12 Physical Education / Health marissa.schmidt@crbcrusaders.org  
*Picture* Alexis Boes Ag alexis.boes@crbcrusaders.org  
Brady Johnson Physical Education Brady.Johnson@crbcrusaders.org

Back To Top