Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


National Honor Society

Home > breadcrumbs: Activities & Athletics > breadcrumbs: National Honor Society >


Ajax Loading Image


2021-2022 National Honor Society

October 29, 2021

National Honor Socitey welcomed new members, and invited Lisa Waddle to come speak for their ceremony. 

Your 2021-2022 National Honor Society: 

Mia Leighty,         President
Corey Heithoff,     Vice President
Brynn Bass,         Secretary
Emma Hart,         Treasurer
Lauren Derner
Tanner Oswald                                    
Hannah Wurzer
Easton Hays                
Mallory Leighty                
Laura Anthofer            
Lance Clayburg                
Abigail Hofbauer                    
Gracy Johnson                    
Kadey Olson                        
Lucas Shirbroun    

New Inductees With Lisa Waddle: Lucas Shirbroun, Mallory Leighty, Laura Anthofer, Gracy Johnson, Kadey Olsen, Abigail Hofbauer, Easton Hays, Lance Clayburg

Seniors: Corey Heithoff, Easton Hays, Tanner Oswald, Mallory Leighty, Lauren Derner, Hannah Wurzer, Mia Lieghty, Brynn Bass, Emma Hart



Back To Top