Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


National Honor Society

Home > breadcrumbs: Activities & Athletics > breadcrumbs: National Honor Society >


Ajax Loading Image


2020-2021 National Honor Society

April 13, 2021


President: Madison Mohr

Vice President: Cassidy Baker

Secretary: Maddison McLaughlin

Treasurer: Kegan Cilliers

Newly Inducted Members for 2020-2021


Chloe Parkis


Brynn Bass, Lauren Derner, Emma Hart, Corey Heithoff, Mia Leighty, Tanner Oswald, Hannah Wurzer

Members in photo (from left to right)

Kegan Cillers, Cassidy Baker, Lauren Derner, Hannah Wurzer, Brynn Bass, Emma Hart, Mia Leighty, Tanner Oswald, Corey Heithoff, Madison Mohr, Maddison McLaughlin, *Missing from the photo Chloe Parkis

Back To Top