Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Secondary School > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Secondary School Staff Directory

 

ADMINISTRATION
Inserted Image Brett Gibbs Superintendent (712) 999-2207 brett.gibbs@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Larry Frakes PK-12 Principal / At-Risk Coordinator (712) 999-2208 larry.frakes@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Margie Schwenk Curriculum Director / Professional Development (712) 999-0415 margie.schwenk@crbcrusaders.org
Michael Lewis Technology Director (712) 999-2208 michael.lewis@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Nathan Phippen Transportation Director (712) 999-0440 nathan.phippen@crbcrusaders.org

 

OFFICE PROFESSIONALS
Inserted Image Diane Andersen Liaison Officer (712) 999-0412 diane.andersen@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Paige Huntley Business Manager / Board Secretary (712) 999-2207 paige.huntley@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Ann McAlister Secretary (712) 999-2208 ann.mcalister@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Stacy Muench Data Manager / Secretary (712) 999-2208 stacy.muench@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Bill Orlano 6-12 Guidance (712) 999-0405 bill.orlano@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Danielle Willenborg District Nurse / Secretary (712) 999-2208 danielle.willenborg@crbcrusaders.org

 

TEACHERS & STAFF
Inserted Image Josh Atwell  Science / Robotics josh.atwell@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Addison Bartlett Spanish addison.bartlett@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Jodi Bonney Paraeducator jodi.bonney@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Mary Cameron Librarian mary.cameron@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Trista Cohea Special Education trista.cohea@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Deb Davis Paraeducator deb.davis@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Paula Davis 6-8 English / Language Arts paula.davis@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image John Erickson 5-12 Band / ELP john.erickson@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Rick Gelhaus 6-12 Social Studies / Athletic Director  rick.gelhaus@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Madeline Hartman Science madeline.hartman@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Jessica Heydon 9-12 Math jessica.heydon@crbcrusaders.org
April Hofbauer Head Cook april.hofbauer@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Alexa Hoffmann K-12 Art alexa.hoffmann@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Melissa Hood Social Studies / At-Risk / Concessions melissa.hood@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Ann Jensen 9-12 English / Language Arts ann.jensen@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image John Kesselring K-12 PE / Health john.kesselring@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Linda Long Librarian / Yearbook linda.long@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Janell Meiners

7-8 Special Education

Family & Consumer Science

janell.meiners@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Cory Meyer

5-6 Reading /

Student Services

cory.meyer@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Mallory Mitchell 5-12 Business mallory.mitchell@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Paige Parsons K-12 Vocal Music paige.parsons@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Sandra Peak Paraeducator sandra.peak@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Kaitlin Petersen English Language Arts / Speech kaitlin.petersen@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Anne Pudenz

Technology Integrationist

Website / Yearbook

anne.pudenz@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Laurie Rollefson

Instructional Coach /

Science

laurie.rollefson@crbcrusaders.org
Lynsie Sievertsen Agriculture / FFA Advisor lynsie.sievertsen@crbcrusaders.org
Donna Sigler Food Director donna.sigler@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Glen Snyder 9-12 Special Education glen.snyder@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Channing Stone Custodian channing.stone@crbcrusaders.org
Lynn Swing Custodian lynn.swing@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Steven Thoelke 9-12 Industrial Technology steven.thoelke@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Lisa Waddle 5-6 Math / Social Studies lisa.waddle@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Hannah Warner 5-12 Math hannah.warner@crbcrusaders.org

Back To Top