Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Members

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: School Board > breadcrumbs: Members >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

School Board Members and Districts Served


Board Members

Name Board Position E-mail Address   Current Term Expires
Chad Leighty President chad.leighty@crbcrusaders.org   2021
Tim Lee Vice President tim.lee@crbcrusaders.org   2023
Katie Mason Member  katie.mason@crbcrusaders.org   2021
Teresa Gelhaus Member teresa.gelhaus@crbcrusaders.org   2023
Jason Rosenbeck Member jason.rosenbeck@crbcrusaders.org   2023
Kyler South Member kyler.south@crbcrusaders.org   2023
Pat McAlister Member pat.mcalister@crbcrusaders.org   2021

 

Board Member Districts

Back To Top