Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Elementary School > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff Directory

 

ADMINISTRATION
Inserted Image Brett Gibbs Superintendent (712) 999-2207 brett.gibbs@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Larry Frakes PK-12 Principal / At-Risk Coordinator (712) 999-2208 larry.frakes@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Margie Schwenk 

Curriculum Director / Professional Development

(712) 999-0415 margie.schwenk@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Michael Lewis Technology Director (712) 999-2208 michael.lewis@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Nathan Phippen Transportation Director (712) 999-0440 nathan.phippen@crbcrusaders.org

 

OFFICE PROFESSIONALS  
Inserted Image Diane Andersen Liaison Officer (712) 999-0412 diane.andersen@crbcrusaders.org  
Inserted Image Paige Huntley Business Manager / Board Secretary (712) 999-2207 paige.huntley@crbcrusaders.org  
Inserted Image Paul Lynch PK-5 Guidance (712) 999-2209 paul.lynch@crbcrusaders.org  
Inserted Image Ann McAlister Secretary (712) 999-2208 ann.mcalister@crbcrusaders.org  
Inserted Image Stacy Muench Data Manager / Secretary (712) 999-2208 stacy.muench@crbcrusaders.org  
Inserted Image Danielle Willenborg District Nurse / Secretary (712) 999-2208 danielle.willenborg@crbcrusaders.org  

 

TEACHERS & STAFF
Inserted Image Connie Ankenbauer PK-4 Title I/ESL connie.ankenbauer@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Cory Behrens 2nd Grade cory.behrens@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Mary Cameron Librarian mary.cameron@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Whitney Cue Paraeducator whitney.cue@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Darla Davis 3rd Grade darla.davis@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Laura DePenning Title Math laura.depenning@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Denise Ernst 4th Grade denise.ernst@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Vicki Garnes Paraeducator vicki.garnes@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Teresa Gelhaus         Paraeducator  teresa.gelhaus@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Candice Hart Paraeducator  candice.hart@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Randi Heisterkamp Special Education randi.heisterkamp@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Shannon Heisterkamp 1st Grade shannon.heisterkamp@crbcrusaders.org
April Hofbauer Head Cook april.hofbauer@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Abby List Paraeducator abby.list@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Alexa Hoffmann K-12 Art alexa.hoffmann@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image McKenzie Krauel 3rd Grade mckenzie.krauel@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Linda Long Librarian / Yearbook linda.long@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Nicole Meyer Kindergarten nicole.meyer@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Barb Middendorf Special Education  barb.middendorf@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Karen Mohr 1st Grade karen.mohr@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Annette Nees Pre-Kindergarten annette.nees@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Rachel Nees Kindergarten  rachel.nees@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Paige Parsons K-12 Vocal Music paige.parsons@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Sandra Peak Paraeducator sandra.peak@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Geri Shirbroun Paraeducator geri.shirbroun@crbcrusaders.org
Donna Sigler Food Director donna.sigler@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Jamie Soderstrum 2nd Grade jamie.soderstrum@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Lola Tigges Paraeducator lola.tigges@crbcrusaders.org

Back To Top