Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Elementary School > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff Directory

 

ADMINISTRATION
Inserted Image Brett Gibbs Superintendent (712) 999-2207 brett.gibbs@crbcrusaders.org
Becky Halbur PK-4 Principal / Curriculum & Professional Development (712) 999-2208 becky.halbur@crbcrusaders.org
Nathan Phippen Transportation Director (712) 999-0440 nathan.phippen@crbcrusaders.org

 

OFFICE PROFESSIONALS  
Diane Andersen Liaison Officer (712) 999-0412 diane.andersen@crbcrusaders.org  
Paige Huntley Business Manager / Board Secretary (712) 999-2207 paige.huntley@crbcrusaders.org  
Paul Lynch PK-5 Counselor (712) 999-2208 paul.lynch@crbcrusaders.org  
Ann McAlister Secretary (712) 999-2208 ann.mcalister@crbcrusaders.org  
Inserted Image Stacy Muench Data Manager / Secretary (712) 999-2208 stacy.muench@crbcrusaders.org  
Danielle Willenborg District Nurse / Secretary (712) 999-2208 danielle.willenborg@crbcrusaders.org  

 

TEACHERS & STAFF
Connie Ankenbauer PK-4 Title I/ESL connie.ankenbauer@crbcrusaders.org
Cory Behrens 2nd Grade cory.behrens@crbcrusaders.org
Haley Blum Special Education haley.blum@crbcrusaders.org
Sandie Cady Bus Driver sandie.cady@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Mary Cameron Librarian mary.cameron@crbcrusaders.org
Darla Davis 3rd Grade darla.davis@crbcrusaders.org
Denise Ernst 4th Grade denise.ernst@crbcrusaders.org
Eric Ernst 3rd Grade eric.ernst@crbcrusaders.org
Nicole Esdohr Kindergarten nicole.esdohr@crbcrusaders.org
Rebecca Fiscus K-12 Vocal Music rebecca.fiscus@crbcrusaders.org
Vicki Garnes Paraeducator vicki.garnes@crbcrusaders.org
Teresa Gelhaus         Paraeducator  teresa.gelhaus@crbcrusaders.org
Candice Hart Paraeducator  candice.hart@crbcrusaders.org
Randi Heisterkamp Special Education randi.heisterkamp@crbcrusaders.org
Shannon Heisterkamp 1st Grade shannon.heisterkamp@crbcrusaders.org
April Hofbauer Head Cook april.hofbauer@crbcrusaders.org
Alexa Hoffmann K-12 Art alexa.hoffmann@crbcrusaders.org
Steve Kult Bus Driver stephen.kult@crbcrusaders.org
Elizabeth Larscheid 4th Grade elizabeth.larscheid@crbcrusaders.org
Abby List Paraeducator abby.list@crbcrusaders.org
Linda Long Librarian / Yearbook linda.long@crbcrusaders.org
Amy McAlister Paraeducator amy.mcalister@crbcrusaders.org
Barb Middendorf Special Education  barb.middendorf@crbcrusaders.org
Kristi Miranda 2nd Grade kristi.miranda@crbcrusaders.org
Karen Mohr 1st Grade karen.mohr@crbcrusaders.org
Annette Nees Pre-Kindergarten annette.nees@crbcrusaders.org
Rachel Nees Kindergarten  rachel.nees@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Pat Oliver Custodian pat.oliver@crbcrusaders.org
Whitney Patrick Cook whitney.patrick@crbcrusaders.org
Sandra Peak Paraeducator sandra.peak@crbcrusaders.org
Inserted Image Anne Pudenz Technology Integrationist anne.pudenz@crbcrusaders.org
Virginia Reineke Paraeducator virginia.reineke@crbcrusaders.org  
Marissa Schmidt K-12 Physical Education / Health marissa.schmidt@crbcrusaders.org  
Geri Shirbroun Bus Driver geri.shirbroun@crbcrusaders.org  
Donna Sigler Food Director donna.sigler@crbcrusaders.org
Kyle Stevens Physical Education kyle.stevens@crbcrusaders.org
Shanda Thomas Bus Driver shanda.thomas@crbcrusaders.org

Back To Top