Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Student Council

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation


Home > breadcrumbs: Activities & Athletics > breadcrumbs: Student Council >

Homecoming 2017 - Oh, The Places We'll Go!

September 12, 2017

Please click here to download/print the homecoming schedule of events and permission slip. read more

2016-2017 Student Council & Class Officers

Senior Class Officers Sam Obert, Marissa Oswald, and Ian Hoffman    Junior Class Officers Kayla Lenz, Taylor Pevestorf, Jacey Hoffman, and Jared Smouse   Sophomore Class . . . read more

Back To Top