Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Announcements

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Announcements >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

CR-B Political Connections

Contact our legislators concerning educational issues.

November 09, 2015

           Iowa Legislator            Contact Information
Jerry Behn  jerry.behn@legis.iowa.gov
Jake Chapman jake.chapman@legis.iowa.gov
Mark Segebart mark.segebart@legis.iowa.gov
Chip Baltimore chip.baltimore@legis.iowa.gov
Clel Baudler clel.baudler@legis.iowa.gov
Brian Best brian.best@legis.iowa.gov

 

 

 

Back To Top